BEGIN:VCALENDAR VERSION:2.0 PRODID:-//TITEB - ECPv5.3.2.1//NONSGML v1.0//EN CALSCALE:GREGORIAN METHOD:PUBLISH X-WR-CALNAME:TITEB X-ORIGINAL-URL:https://www.titeb.com.au X-WR-CALDESC:Events for TITEB BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Australia/Melbourne BEGIN:STANDARD TZOFFSETFROM:+1100 TZOFFSETTO:+1000 TZNAME:AEST DTSTART:20210403T160000 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT TZOFFSETFROM:+1000 TZOFFSETTO:+1100 TZNAME:AEDT DTSTART:20211002T160000 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=Australia/Melbourne:20210426T000000 DTEND;TZID=Australia/Melbourne:20210426T000000 DTSTAMP:20210509T004425 CREATED:20201211T061827Z LAST-MODIFIED:20201211T061827Z UID:3767-1619395200-1619395200@www.titeb.com.au SUMMARY:Anzac Day DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.titeb.com.au/event/anzac-day/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=Australia/Melbourne:20210501T000000 DTEND;TZID=Australia/Melbourne:20210507T000000 DTSTAMP:20210509T004425 CREATED:20201211T061828Z LAST-MODIFIED:20201211T061828Z UID:3769-1619827200-1620345600@www.titeb.com.au SUMMARY:National Youth Week DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.titeb.com.au/event/national-youth-week/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=Australia/Melbourne:20210503T000000 DTEND;TZID=Australia/Melbourne:20210503T000000 DTSTAMP:20210509T004425 CREATED:20201211T061827Z LAST-MODIFIED:20201211T061827Z UID:3768-1620000000-1620000000@www.titeb.com.au SUMMARY:May Day DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.titeb.com.au/event/may-day/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=Australia/Melbourne:20210509T000000 DTEND;TZID=Australia/Melbourne:20210509T000000 DTSTAMP:20210509T004425 CREATED:20201211T061828Z LAST-MODIFIED:20201211T061828Z UID:3770-1620518400-1620518400@www.titeb.com.au SUMMARY:Mother’s Day DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.titeb.com.au/event/mothers-day/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=Australia/Melbourne:20210517T000000 DTEND;TZID=Australia/Melbourne:20210517T000000 DTSTAMP:20210509T004425 CREATED:20201211T061842Z LAST-MODIFIED:20210301T033126Z UID:3771-1621209600-1621209600@www.titeb.com.au SUMMARY:National Walk to School Day DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.titeb.com.au/event/national-walk-to-school-day/ CATEGORIES:RSAS END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20210518 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20210519 DTSTAMP:20210509T004425 CREATED:20210215T090408Z LAST-MODIFIED:20210215T090408Z UID:3948-1621296000-1621382399@www.titeb.com.au SUMMARY:Bush Court (May) DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.titeb.com.au/event/bush-court-may/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20210519 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20210521 DTSTAMP:20210509T004425 CREATED:20210215T083815Z LAST-MODIFIED:20210215T083815Z UID:3937-1621382400-1621555199@www.titeb.com.au SUMMARY:TITEB Tiwi College visit (May) DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.titeb.com.au/event/titeb-tiwi-college-visit-may/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=Australia/Melbourne:20210523T000000 DTEND;TZID=Australia/Melbourne:20210523T000000 DTSTAMP:20210509T004425 CREATED:20201211T061842Z LAST-MODIFIED:20201211T061842Z UID:3772-1621728000-1621728000@www.titeb.com.au SUMMARY:Australia’s Biggest Morning Tea DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.titeb.com.au/event/australias-biggest-morning-tea/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20210526 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20210527 DTSTAMP:20210509T004425 CREATED:20201211T061843Z LAST-MODIFIED:20201211T103423Z UID:3773-1621987200-1622073599@www.titeb.com.au SUMMARY:National Sorry Day DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.titeb.com.au/event/national-sorry-day-2/2021-05-26/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=Australia/Melbourne:20210527T000000 DTEND;TZID=Australia/Melbourne:20210603T000000 DTSTAMP:20210509T004425 CREATED:20201211T061843Z LAST-MODIFIED:20201211T061843Z UID:3774-1622073600-1622678400@www.titeb.com.au SUMMARY:National Reconciliation Week DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.titeb.com.au/event/national-reconciliation-week/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20210603 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20210604 DTSTAMP:20210509T004425 CREATED:20201211T061843Z LAST-MODIFIED:20201211T103455Z UID:3775-1622678400-1622764799@www.titeb.com.au SUMMARY:Mabo Day DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.titeb.com.au/event/mabo-day/2021-06-03/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20210605 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20210606 DTSTAMP:20210509T004425 CREATED:20201211T061902Z LAST-MODIFIED:20201211T103711Z UID:3776-1622851200-1622937599@www.titeb.com.au SUMMARY:World Environment Day DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.titeb.com.au/event/world-environment-day/2021-06-05/ END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR