BEGIN:VCALENDAR VERSION:2.0 PRODID:-//TITEB - ECPv5.6.0//NONSGML v1.0//EN CALSCALE:GREGORIAN METHOD:PUBLISH X-WR-CALNAME:TITEB X-ORIGINAL-URL:https://www.titeb.com.au X-WR-CALDESC:Events for TITEB BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Australia/Melbourne BEGIN:STANDARD TZOFFSETFROM:+1100 TZOFFSETTO:+1000 TZNAME:AEST DTSTART:20210403T160000 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT TZOFFSETFROM:+1000 TZOFFSETTO:+1100 TZNAME:AEDT DTSTART:20211002T160000 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=Australia/Melbourne:20210625T000000 DTEND;TZID=Australia/Melbourne:20210625T000000 DTSTAMP:20210624T063403 CREATED:20201211T061903Z LAST-MODIFIED:20210301T033202Z UID:3780-1624579200-1624579200@www.titeb.com.au SUMMARY:End of Term 2 DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.titeb.com.au/event/end-of-term-2/ CATEGORIES:RSAS END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=Australia/Melbourne:20210626T000000 DTEND;TZID=Australia/Melbourne:20210719T000000 DTSTAMP:20210624T063403 CREATED:20201211T061913Z LAST-MODIFIED:20201211T061913Z UID:3781-1624665600-1626652800@www.titeb.com.au SUMMARY:Holiday time (3 weeks) DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.titeb.com.au/event/holiday-time-3-weeks/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20210627 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20210628 DTSTAMP:20210624T063403 CREATED:20201211T061913Z LAST-MODIFIED:20201211T103818Z UID:3782-1624752000-1624838399@www.titeb.com.au SUMMARY:PTSD Awareness Day DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.titeb.com.au/event/ptsd-awareness-day/2021-06-27/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=Australia/Melbourne:20210701T000000 DTEND;TZID=Australia/Melbourne:20210731T000000 DTSTAMP:20210624T063403 CREATED:20201211T061913Z LAST-MODIFIED:20201211T061913Z UID:3783-1625097600-1627689600@www.titeb.com.au SUMMARY:Dry July DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.titeb.com.au/event/dry-july/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=Australia/Melbourne:20210704T000000 DTEND;TZID=Australia/Melbourne:20210711T000000 DTSTAMP:20210624T063403 CREATED:20201211T061914Z LAST-MODIFIED:20201211T061914Z UID:3784-1625356800-1625961600@www.titeb.com.au SUMMARY:NAIDOC Week DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.titeb.com.au/event/naidoc-week/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=Australia/Melbourne:20210714T000000 DTEND;TZID=Australia/Melbourne:20210720T000000 DTSTAMP:20210624T063403 CREATED:20201211T061914Z LAST-MODIFIED:20201211T061914Z UID:3785-1626220800-1626739200@www.titeb.com.au SUMMARY:National Diabetes Week DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.titeb.com.au/event/national-diabetes-week/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=Australia/Melbourne:20210720T000000 DTEND;TZID=Australia/Melbourne:20210720T000000 DTSTAMP:20210624T063403 CREATED:20201211T061936Z LAST-MODIFIED:20210301T033241Z UID:3786-1626739200-1626739200@www.titeb.com.au SUMMARY:School starts – Term 3 DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.titeb.com.au/event/school-starts-term-3/ CATEGORIES:RSAS END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=Australia/Melbourne:20210723T000000 DTEND;TZID=Australia/Melbourne:20210723T000000 DTSTAMP:20210624T063403 CREATED:20201211T061936Z LAST-MODIFIED:20201211T061936Z UID:3787-1626998400-1626998400@www.titeb.com.au SUMMARY:Darwin Show Day DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.titeb.com.au/event/darwin-show-day/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20210728 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20210730 DTSTAMP:20210624T063403 CREATED:20210215T083750Z LAST-MODIFIED:20210215T083750Z UID:3938-1627430400-1627603199@www.titeb.com.au SUMMARY:TITEB Tiwi College visit (July) DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.titeb.com.au/event/titeb-tiwi-college-visit-july/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=Australia/Melbourne:20210731T000000 DTEND;TZID=Australia/Melbourne:20210731T000000 DTSTAMP:20210624T063403 CREATED:20201211T061937Z LAST-MODIFIED:20210301T033405Z UID:3788-1627689600-1627689600@www.titeb.com.au SUMMARY:Schools Tree Day DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.titeb.com.au/event/schools-tree-day/ CATEGORIES:RSAS END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20210801 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20210901 DTSTAMP:20210624T063403 CREATED:20201211T062449Z LAST-MODIFIED:20201211T062449Z UID:3816-1627776000-1630454399@www.titeb.com.au SUMMARY:Tradies National Health Month DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.titeb.com.au/event/tradies-national-health-month/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=Australia/Melbourne:20210802T000000 DTEND;TZID=Australia/Melbourne:20210802T000000 DTSTAMP:20210624T063403 CREATED:20201211T061937Z LAST-MODIFIED:20201211T061937Z UID:3789-1627862400-1627862400@www.titeb.com.au SUMMARY:Picnic Day DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.titeb.com.au/event/picnic-day/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20210804 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20210805 DTSTAMP:20210624T063403 CREATED:20201211T062108Z LAST-MODIFIED:20201211T104420Z UID:3791-1628035200-1628121599@www.titeb.com.au SUMMARY:National Aboriginal and Islander Children’s Day (NATICD) DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.titeb.com.au/event/national-aboriginal-and-islander-childrens-day-naticd/2021-08-04/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=Australia/Melbourne:20210806T000000 DTEND;TZID=Australia/Melbourne:20210808T000000 DTSTAMP:20210624T063403 CREATED:20201211T061937Z LAST-MODIFIED:20201211T061937Z UID:3790-1628208000-1628380800@www.titeb.com.au SUMMARY:Darwin Aboriginal Art Fair DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.titeb.com.au/event/darwin-aboriginal-art-fair/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20210809 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20210810 DTSTAMP:20210624T063403 CREATED:20201211T062109Z LAST-MODIFIED:20201211T104528Z UID:3792-1628467200-1628553599@www.titeb.com.au SUMMARY:International Day of the World’s Indigenous People DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.titeb.com.au/event/international-day-of-the-worlds-indigenous-people/2021-08-09/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20210812 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20210813 DTSTAMP:20210624T063403 CREATED:20201211T062109Z LAST-MODIFIED:20201211T104642Z UID:3793-1628726400-1628812799@www.titeb.com.au SUMMARY:International Youth Day DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.titeb.com.au/event/international-youth-day/2021-08-12/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=Australia/Melbourne:20210815T000000 DTEND;TZID=Australia/Melbourne:20210823T000000 DTSTAMP:20210624T063403 CREATED:20201211T062109Z LAST-MODIFIED:20201211T062109Z UID:3794-1628985600-1629676800@www.titeb.com.au SUMMARY:National Science Week DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.titeb.com.au/event/national-science-week/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=Australia/Melbourne:20210816T000000 DTEND;TZID=Australia/Melbourne:20210822T000000 DTSTAMP:20210624T063403 CREATED:20201211T062110Z LAST-MODIFIED:20201211T062110Z UID:3795-1629072000-1629590400@www.titeb.com.au SUMMARY:Keep Australia Beautiful Week DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.titeb.com.au/event/keep-australia-beautiful-week/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=Australia/Melbourne:20210820T080000 DTEND;TZID=Australia/Melbourne:20210821T180000 DTSTAMP:20210624T063403 CREATED:20201211T061706Z LAST-MODIFIED:20201211T061706Z UID:3737-1629446400-1629568800@www.titeb.com.au SUMMARY:Yearly on August 20th and 21st DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.titeb.com.au/event/yearly-on-august-20th-and-21st/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=Australia/Melbourne:20210821T000000 DTEND;TZID=Australia/Melbourne:20210827T000000 DTSTAMP:20210624T063403 CREATED:20201211T062302Z LAST-MODIFIED:20201211T062302Z UID:3796-1629504000-1630022400@www.titeb.com.au SUMMARY:Book Week DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.titeb.com.au/event/book-week/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20210901 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20210903 DTSTAMP:20210624T063403 CREATED:20210215T083719Z LAST-MODIFIED:20210215T083719Z UID:3939-1630454400-1630627199@www.titeb.com.au SUMMARY:TITEB Tiwi College visit (September) DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.titeb.com.au/event/titeb-tiwi-college-visit-september/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=Australia/Melbourne:20210902T000000 DTEND;TZID=Australia/Melbourne:20210902T000000 DTSTAMP:20210624T063403 CREATED:20201211T062303Z LAST-MODIFIED:20210301T033433Z UID:3797-1630540800-1630540800@www.titeb.com.au SUMMARY:Indigenous Literacy Day DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.titeb.com.au/event/indigenous-literacy-day/ CATEGORIES:RSAS END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=Australia/Melbourne:20210905T000000 DTEND;TZID=Australia/Melbourne:20210905T000000 DTSTAMP:20210624T063403 CREATED:20201211T062303Z LAST-MODIFIED:20201211T062303Z UID:3798-1630800000-1630800000@www.titeb.com.au SUMMARY:Father’s Day DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.titeb.com.au/event/fathers-day/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=Australia/Melbourne:20210905T000000 DTEND;TZID=Australia/Melbourne:20210911T000000 DTSTAMP:20210624T063403 CREATED:20201211T062303Z LAST-MODIFIED:20201211T062303Z UID:3799-1630800000-1631318400@www.titeb.com.au SUMMARY:National Child Protection Week DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.titeb.com.au/event/national-child-protection-week/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=Australia/Melbourne:20210906T000000 DTEND;TZID=Australia/Melbourne:20210910T000000 DTSTAMP:20210624T063403 CREATED:20201211T062304Z LAST-MODIFIED:20201211T062304Z UID:3800-1630886400-1631232000@www.titeb.com.au SUMMARY:Women’s Health Week DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.titeb.com.au/event/womens-health-week/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20210908 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20210909 DTSTAMP:20210624T063403 CREATED:20201211T062403Z LAST-MODIFIED:20201211T104758Z UID:3801-1631059200-1631145599@www.titeb.com.au SUMMARY:International Literacy Day DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.titeb.com.au/event/international-literacy-day/2021-09-08/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=Australia/Melbourne:20210910T000000 DTEND;TZID=Australia/Melbourne:20210910T000000 DTSTAMP:20210624T063403 CREATED:20201211T062403Z LAST-MODIFIED:20201211T062403Z UID:3802-1631232000-1631232000@www.titeb.com.au SUMMARY:R U OK? Day DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.titeb.com.au/event/r-u-ok-day/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20210921 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20210922 DTSTAMP:20210624T063403 CREATED:20201211T062403Z LAST-MODIFIED:20201211T104903Z UID:3803-1632182400-1632268799@www.titeb.com.au SUMMARY:International Day of Peace DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.titeb.com.au/event/international-day-of-peace/2021-09-21/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=Australia/Melbourne:20210924T000000 DTEND;TZID=Australia/Melbourne:20210924T000000 DTSTAMP:20210624T063403 CREATED:20201211T062404Z LAST-MODIFIED:20210301T033239Z UID:3804-1632441600-1632441600@www.titeb.com.au SUMMARY:End of Term 3 DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.titeb.com.au/event/end-of-term-3/ CATEGORIES:RSAS END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=Australia/Melbourne:20210925T000000 DTEND;TZID=Australia/Melbourne:20211010T000000 DTSTAMP:20210624T063403 CREATED:20201211T062404Z LAST-MODIFIED:20201211T062404Z UID:3805-1632528000-1633824000@www.titeb.com.au SUMMARY:Holiday time (2 weeks) DESCRIPTION: URL:https://www.titeb.com.au/event/holiday-time-2-weeks/ END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR